Skip to content

January 24, 2014

2

For No Other Reason

by gordonmichaelsutton

For no other reason than I like this painting I’m posting it on my blog.

_47284156_rr021

Sad really, but I can’t even remember who the artist is. I just remember that it’s the Suffolk Coast and I’d been researching painters from that area, or artists who’d worked there.

 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Jan 24 2014

    Spectacular.

    Reply
  2. Jan 24 2014

    It’s great how the artist kept the water to just that one little slice of blue. For me, it really makes the painting. Thanks for sharing. šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

