Skip to content

June 30, 2012

1

Here Comes The Sun

by gordonmichaelsutton

Here Comes The Sun is one of my favourite Beatles’ records and the sentiment seemed appropriate this morning when I took this shot outside the entrance to Liverpool’s Albert Dock.  I was just heading to the gym – about 50 yards across the road from here. These are the views I get to see as I push myself through the pain barrier!

1 Comment Post a comment
  1. Jun 30 2012

    England has such beautiful cities and architecture. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

